Skip To Main Content

Academic Calendar

Printable Calendars

MIS Locations

Click on school location below for a month-to-month calendar. 

       Geneva       Heidelberg   Mannheim  

Viernheim

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • VIERNHEIM
    • MIS Camps
    • Concerts
    • 1st Day of School!
    • Last Day of School!
    • Closed for Holiday
    • Special Event