Skip To Main Content

Academic Calendars

Printable Calendars

2024/2025

MIS viernheim

MIS Locations

Click on school location below for a month-to-month calendar. 

       Geneva       Heidelberg   Mannheim  

Viernheim

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • VIERNHEIM
    • MIS Camps
    • Concerts
    • 1st Day of School!
    • Last Day of School!
    • Closed for Holiday
    • Special Event